Now learn a parable of the fig tree; when his branch is yet tender, and putteth forth leaves, ye know that summer is nigh.
(Matthew 24:32)

July, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study & Children's Program

Sunday, July 1, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service with communion; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service with patriotic theme and video

Monday, July 2, 7:00 p.m., Mission Committee meeting

Prayer Meeting moved to Thursday due to July 4th (No midweek dinner)

Thursday, July 5, 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; children: "X-Men of the Old Testament"

Sunday, July 8, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service

Monday, July 9, 7:30 p.m., Deacons Meeting

Tuesday, July 10, 7:00 p.m., Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; children: "X-Men of the Old Testament"

Saturday, July 14, 10:00 a.m., Visitation

Sunday, July 15, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service

Wednesday, July 18, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; children: "X-Men of the Old Testament"

Saturday, July 21, Spares & Pairs outing, Cape May - Lewes Ferry trip

Sunday, July 22, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service

Wednesday, July 25, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; children: "X-Men of the Old Testament" 

 Sunday, July 29, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service

Monday, July 30 - August 3, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m, VBS "Jungle River Adventure"